Many people today choose to take part in extreme sports (e.g. skydiving, rock climbing). Why do you think people want to do these sports? Who do you think should pay if people injure themselves while doing an extreme sport?

In today’s fast-developing world, extreme sports play a significant role in human life. I think that people really want to do this type of sport because it provides a lot of adrenaline in our blood. I believe that people should pay by themselves if they get injured doing extreme sports. Firstly, a large part of society like adrenaline-induced blood condition. They remain motivated for a long time while performing routine tasks and staying focused on important and difficult things. Every man wants to stay in this state as long as possible which is why they do it all their lives. Additionally, another reason for doing this activity can be called travel, because extreme equipment is provided not in every country. The more you travel, the more extreme activities you find. For example, I can provide my uncle, Andrew, who is a person who certainly loves extreme. He was tired of routine and decided to travel all over the world to increase his courage to another level. He solved this problem by testing all modes of transport, including jet skis. Secondly, I think that payment obligation in case of failure also remains on the person, which decides to do something extremely hard. If this decision is not taken under pressure, it is considered to be well-balanced. This person alone will be responsible for any consequences. For example, I can provide my sibling, Robert, who broke his leg during a diving session in Cuba and paid for retirement by himself. Therefore, I can suggest the following conclusion: every individual likes to stay concentrated on adrenaline and the way to achieve this is through extreme sports, but we always need to remember that we are the only ones responsible for our health.