Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about ths?

Environment plays a vital role in everyone's life, whether it is the workplace or home, a healthy environment boosts energy level and decreases anxiety. Some people keep this opinion that it is crucial to keep your home and workplace clean and well organized. I extremely agreed with this statement and Further, I will support my assertion with supportive ideas. Firstly, the main advantage of keeping your home flawless is that, with this, a person can easily start a day without any stress because if in the morning, one cannot find his necessary stuff, this will lead to tension and anxiety. Secondly, in the same manner, if the workplace is tidy, a person cannot get confused to start his work on time. For instance, if an employee does not keep his office well organized, he will waste half of his time in finding his belongings and miss his goals. Next, the neat environment, vibrant more positivity. It is scientifically proved that a healthy environment helps to enhance productivity in every working field. In a positive environment, a person can achieve more and fulfil all his targets. The well-organized office or home can save energy and time. Moreover, if anyone's home or office is neat and clean, it reflects his personality. It makes a good impression on others. It also helps to understand a person's personal lifestyle and thinking. So I think, with keeping surroundings tidy, helps to create a good image in society. In conclusion, I would say keeping everything clean and organized, makes you more energetic and stress-free.