You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Each celebrity enjoys a wide recognition from their fans and public. Most often these celebrities' personal lives and privacy are invaded by paparazzi. Some people think it should not be allowed, while others perceive it as a cost of their popularity. In this essay both of these views will be discussed and an opinion will be provided. On the one hand, public's invasion of celebrity's personal life is unethical due to a few reasons.Which primarily includes, the fundamental right of privacy, where each individual can and should be allowed to exercise their personal life hidden. For instance, as per the civil law, it is illegal to invade in private places unless permitted by the law. Furthermore, celebrities are artists and they are employed for their skills and they should not be disturbed or obstructed during their private time. These artists have their own life and just like any other person they should not be criticised, interviewed or clicked without their permission. For example, recently, Salman Khan, a famous Bollywood actor, was stopped by journalists during midnight to ask when he will be getting married. In short, every human has rights to keep their lives after work as private. On the other hand, it could be considered fair to invade celebrities' lives because, firstly, their fame and popularity has been given by the fans. Therefore, they are interested in their favourite figure's whereabouts. Very often popular artists willingly give their own interview to keep their fan base engaged. Secondly, popular people have a lot of followers, who assume a right to know about their favourite personality's daily routine. To illustrate, I am an IT engineer, hence I love to read and know more about Bill Gates' habits and hobbies. In other words, being famous has its own price that many pay by way of compromising their privacy to satisfy the curiosity of fans. In summary, although it is unfair for famous artists to be followed by paparazzi, as it is an invasion of their personal space, it is still inevitable. Most celebrities will always be followed due to it public interest. As a result, I agree with the later belief.