The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree ?

In this decade, people are making shopping online more than before. Despite that, others prefer to purchase their items from shops. However, I disagree buying materials online will close many shops. Firstly, a lot of people like to buy them things by themselves instead of acquisition online. Because they want to check and try it in the shops. Especially, if they are going to investment clothes, they need to see The actual size and it will be fit for them or not. Almost of buyers are preferring to go outside to purchase their items. On the other hand, they can go for shopping and it will be a good time to spend with their families or friends, they will enjoy a lot by buying items or eating outside. Secondly, Online acquisition of items does not conduct to the closure of stores. Because many websites that are publishing items online already have actual Shops in the mall or markets. Consequently, consumers have all rights to choose from, which way can buy the items. To illustrate that, The people who are purchasing items online maybe are disabled or have them personal circumstances to obstruct them from going outside to purchase their items. In conclusion, buying online or from shops, independent of consumers or people. In contrast, the same way is good for them and it will encourage people to purchase. Furthermore, a variety of shopping way is good for people can make a lot of chose for them. But, from my side buying from a mall or market its better for them.