Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Our current Life has become faster than any previous decade. As a result of that, a lot of people are using technology which suitable for them. Such as, the new smartphones have many features to help them contact other people anywhere at the moment. Consequently, being In faster action need to use better figures instead of using the old ways. In contrast, this essay will discuss the benefit and loss value for sending messages. One advantage of content word, it is a faster and better way for connection. Firstly, you can text from any place to another place just by one click. Furthermore, while sending a message to the people it will give you a chance to do or concentrate on another job. Secondly, many people facing communication problems they cannot talk in a proper way they prefer to use applications, helping them to send and write exactly their concerns and sent to the sender. On the other hand, the disadvantage of the text messages is more than the benefits. For instant, keep using a connection by sending message only will conduct to miss the feeling. People ought to call each other instead of messaging. Because, if you need to transfer all clear pictures of what you are feeling the best way to call them not to text them. Alternatively, keep sending messages you will gain a lot of feeling misunderstanding. Sometimes we cannot explain our actual situation by messages rather than talking. By real communication we able to give clear explanations and feeling. In conclusion, text connection or voice call we should keep in touch with our relatives or people who we are going to contact them. To illustrate that, the disadvantage of using a phone for sending messages more than an advantage. Because, it will be distributing our real communication in the future.