MamadjonovSamandar: Topic: Many doctors are concerned about the high use of computer games by children and young people. Task: what are the advantages and disadvantages of children playing computer games?

There is no doubt that playing video games is one of the main concerns of parents and doctors these days. The question is, What are the advantages and disadvantages of the gaming and its effect on children? In terms of disadvantages, games in general consume a lot of time. However, video games are more dangerous than physical games because of the harmful rays come from the screen. For instance, eye doctors argue that the child whom spend more than two hours a day would be expected to get infected to be blinded after 60 by 50% than others. Besides, children play on the computer frequently are more introverted than other children who like to play in gardens and parks. On the other hand, some adults get some financial benefits from video games, but they ruined their lives by consuming plenty of time on gaming and refuse to study. In order to be famous and get a lot of views they spend hole the day on playing. In conclusion, disadvantages are more than the benefits. As I mentioned, even to get advantage from gaming you have to ruin your life and stop everything else. The sequences of playing on the computer are extremely harmful and all the doctors advise to cut or reduce the time consumed on computers.