Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. What are the causes and give your solutions?

It is irrefutable that younger generation these days are impolite and disrespectful in comparison to the past. The factors that are responsible for this is the liberty of watching the television, and bad company of friends, but it can be resolved by applying certain guidance. To begin with, the entertainment industry is one of the biggest reasons of impoliteness and disgraceful behaviour among today's generation. To be more precise, the unethical programs, for instance, movies, serials, reality shows that have been telecasting on television includes abusive languages and activities such as, telling a lie, showing a vulgar sign, and derogatory comments. All these have spoiled the mind of youths and changed their perception towards a defame character. Therefore, it is imperative that the government must proscribe these dramas immediately in order to bring chivalry in society. Furthermore, the other factor is lousy friend zone. Our surroundings play a crucial role in our mental development. Simply stating, sometimes youngsters become a part of an unhealthy friend group and acquire their habits promptly like, arguing with the elders, taking advantage of their love, and yelling at them for no reasons. Hence, it is indispensable that parents must befriend with their children to make them understand the difference between the right and wrong companions and keep an eye on their work or classmates. Teenagers can only be controlled by putting these restrictions. In conclusion, I do not but agree that teenagers these days are rude and ill- mannered as compared to the past because of the disgraceful shows available on the television and the company of immoral mates.