Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

It is often believed by certain folks that if juvenile stays home, their development would be better as it provides a comfort to learn. Whereas the rest of the individuals argue that it is essential to send them to school due to various benefits. In my view, children’s proper grow ought to be a main concern whether they learn at school or home does not matter as far as they are achieving accurate knowledge at a right time. On the one hand, the major advantage of home learning is that home is a place where children feels comfortable to ask when in need. In other words, if a child is searching for a special toy, he can effortlessly acquire it as he expresses himself without being afraid. For example, the research had done by the Oxford university students in 2018 revealed that 70% of the younger are more fearless who stay at home and learn during childhood because it is convenient for both parent and juvenile. That is why some people support home teaching. On the other hand, the prime reason behind sending offspring to school is that they get to know how to work in a team and why it is important to share things with others at school. And, those skills they perhaps use in the future while securing an employment. For instance, while I was young my parents had sent me to school and during that time, I learnt a team work and how to keep a friendship on going that two skills helped me to achieve a desired position professionally. Hence, attending school at younger ages may be helpful in the academic area. In conclusion, whether children are at school or home their accurate development should be the first priority for their guardian which is what school and home teaching does. However, it is the mentor and parents’ responsibility to monitor the progress of the learners to figure out the weakness for the correction.