Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, while other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the Internet. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In this technological world, most people pursue a thought that to get details about foreign nations, they do not require to holiday the country as entire things related to it is readily available on the internet, while others argue that in-person stay is essential to understand any realms. My inclinations are elucidated in the upcoming texts followed by my opinion. There are many reasons for a personal visit and the foremost one is active interaction with the local communities. As visitors can communicate with local residents, they may get diverse information regarding their native countries as well as they could feel the ambiance. Moreover, to know any things, it is vital to understand their customs, rituals and languages, which are only informed by native speakers and habitats. For example, to get details about the Spanish culture, we ought to visit Spain personally and meet with the local resident because they acknowledge us in-depth report related to their aboriginal traditions, which are sometimes missing on the internet.. So, it is essential to explore a specific nation to get knowledge about it. However, others argued with a range of notions in their mind. Firstly, nowadays, there are several videos and documentaries are available in the online media such on TV, History and Discovery programs. Additionally, we can get the information about their entire information about their culture, and famous visiting places with it's detail history on YouTube and other sources. For instance, on the history channel, there are many programs, which are online as well as offline available, to get entire material with a group of their different genres, nations, categories of information. Thus, it is easily accessible to every person who want to get intelligence about such nation without spending huge money on it. Agglomerating above all the points, it can be said that, although, abundant amount of knowledge videos are presented in online media, in my opinion, to understand any cultures and rituals, it is quintessential to feel the culture of the nations before judge it just by watching it online.