Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In this modern era, everyone is working in offices and the majority of them working on computers. Machines reduced human physical effort, so everyone started depending on the computers for their work. Ultimately, no one has a chance to do any physical work and due to the busy schedules. A very few people are doing exercises to keep fit. These reasons increasing different health issues like cardiovascular diseases in public. I believe, this problem will increase in coming years, but if we follow a disciplined lifestyle, we can easily overcome this issue. Let's discuss some points in this essay with an example. A regular day for a busy employee starts to work and ends with work. There is a very little time to do any type of exercise or physical activity. This leads to different health issues like overweight, obesity, cardiovascular diseases. Sometimes, these issues result mental illness as well. Information Technology boom attracted everyone to the software industry. All software employees have to work for hours on computers and damaging their health. There are a lot of examples of this in the real world. My friend, works for a multinational company. He works round a clock every day, he promoted as HR within two years, but he gained a lot of weight because of no exercise and stress. It caused back pain as well, which made him lay in bed for two months. These types of examples are everywhere in the corporate world. To avoid this everyone should take care of themselves by taking healthy diet and doing some exercise daily. No need of hard workouts, but a small daily physical routine can change your life. Especially, do cardio exercises like running, cycling, skipping can burn a lot calories we eat and keeps us fit. People who start their work early everyday should spend some time walking by avoiding transports to short distances. Use bicycles to reach offices will be the best option to burn calories and reach the destination. By avoiding sitting for continuous hours, we can escape spinal problems. To conclude, life is precious, so everyone should take care of their health by doing any physical activity.