Many people think that important things in life are mostly free or can’t be bought. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are several things that a human being, deeply desires for in his/her life, and these things are of great value. Most individuals believe that these valuable things such as love, success, friendship, or, family can not be purchased, I, however, agree with this opinion but there is some price to be paid. In this essay, we shall elaborate this view further. Firstly, feelings like love or success are not readily available anywhere. It is the emotions which a person receives irrespective of the time, place or condition such as a love from a mother to her child. Secondly, people work hard to procure some of these emotions; to illustrate, success is not procured overnight any profession has to start from scratch and with years of experience, knowledge, and skills makes him/her taste prosperity. Lastly, these feelings have different resources and every now and then it reaches out to the person deserving; for example, from parents, siblings, friends, and spouses have no restrictions. Moreover, even though there are plenty of ways an individual acquires such things, there is a price to pay not in the form of money, but with the same feelings in return, for instance, a trust between spouse, friends and family is mostly returned with similar amount of loyalty. Furthermore, it is destiny that determines the quantity and quality of things occurring in a person’s life. To summarize, there are two sides to a coin; therefore, the stuff that is important to us can not have a price tag as it only can be measured by mutual feeling