today,online shops are increasing, some people think that in the future all the traditional shops will close. what is your opinion?

Nowadays, E-trade is growing more and more, each day hundreds of online shops open, because of its profits businessperson are focusing on it, there is no high brand without online platform. According to this phenomena many people argue that in the future all the traditional shops will close, personally I think that is true for the following reasons. First, people are struggling with their busy life, they don’t have much time to consecrate for shopping, however with internet they can make the round shops in ten minutes and buy all their necessities staying comfortably at home like food, cloths, furniture, maybe the loading for free, adding to this if the client is not satisfied there is possibility to be reimbursed. Secondly, mostly the items are more expensive in traditional shops than online, and there are many applications which allow us to compare prices between different sites, moreover the online boutiques offer discounts and many others options like black Fridays where we can find amazing promotion with a 70% reduction. Finally, businessman are less interested by traditional shops because of the extra charges of this kind of business, for instance, they pay electricity and storage, rent which brings up the purchasing fees, adding the concurrence in this field, as a result the benefit is very low compared to the online sells. To conclude, with the proliferation of online shops, the customer is pampered with multiple choices and good quality of service, more and more people took habits with easy life shopping, the same thing for businessmen whose have seen their transactions exploded during the last ten years, that is why traditional business lost big parts of market. I think in the future nobody would be attracted by it, from the both sides, certainly it would be the end of this old-fashioned way of trading.