Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It argues that if you are more performative in different things in your everyday life can become better for you. I believe that it is important to be competitive in your life, but it is also important to cooperate more in place of competing against each other, namely, in your work or school. To be competitive in your work, in your school or in your daily activities, is important because you are going to be more focused in the things you are doing at the moment you want good grades you want to achieve your goals, you want always to win or to have success for example in football matches if you are competitive you can win with more facilities but it is a disadvantage because if you are losing you are going to be very angry and frustrated. Much more than if you are not very competitive. If you are competing all the time, you may have a lot of rivalries with other people. This rivalry starts suddenly and naturally when the competition is getting intense. On the other hand, you can cooperate rather than compete. With cooperation, you can achieve your goals easily. Now you do not have to get angry about the situation because you have another person to help you if you do not understand the problem. For instance, in your school, you can do work in pairs as well. In addition, in a football team, if you cooperate with your teammates instead of playing alone only to score goals, the other team will win. To conclude, to be competitive is important to improve your motivation to develop the skills you are learning all the time and which prepare you for real life and challenges. But cooperation is important because you can solve different problems. That reduces problems.