Some people think that hard work and determination bring success. Others think other factors such as money and good appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

People tend to hold differing views about hard work and determination are the key factors for success. While some think, others, myself included, place more importance on money and smart appearances. On the one hand, there are two primary reasons why the public should embrace the idea of the dedication to work hard is essential to earn a living and raise a family. First, this is true in terms of employment, because most jobs impose a heavy workload on employees. Even occupations such as serving customers in stores, supermarkets, offering minimum wage, no job prospects and no promotion opportunities demand working diligently. Second, from the perspective of life outside work, simply supporting a family involves commitments and a lot of efforts to maintain a close-knit nest. Such parental involvement is the basic of preparing their children to enter adult life and pursue a successful career. On the other hand, money and outward looking is believed to be valued in the modern world. The logic behind this is people are increasingly judged by their wealth or smart and fashionable clothes. Without money, it is impossible for those who think about running their own business or developing contacts with rich and influential entrepreneurs who can help them get off the ground. Furthermore, if individuals have money, designer clothes and celebrity status advertise their success to others. Most aspiring firms, entertainment-based stars with limited-means or plain-looking, for example, do not achieve their dreams, and are considered as failures by society. In conclusion, although diligence plays a crucial role in getting ahead in life, higher-budget and gorgeous image are must not be underestimated. In my opinion, the latter is the primest a clergyman in Christian churches who has the authority to perform or administer various religious rites; one of the Holy Orders priest.