Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn read, whereas others believe only printed materials should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world technology is developing rapidly, as a result, all the books are easily available on the internet. While some people are of the opinion that notes and syllabus available on the websites are enough for the children to study, others are denying this and trusted on books. Firstly, no one can deny the fact that technology has changed everything around the world, and also this change is beneficial to everyone. Unlike olden days, many of them has already transformed their habit of reading books through online. Even children are showing their interest in learning through this platform. For instance, Covid-19 pandemic situation made the kids to learn all their school syllabus through online. Thus, these technologies are helping children to continue their studies at home. However, these learning systems have many drawbacks. Firstly, utilising mobile phone for online classes and reading books affects the children's eyes and causes some distress. And also there is a chance of getting deviated from studies. If we consider hard books, although, these are difficult to maintain and carry for the young child, this traditional method of learning is the best for normal everyday life. To sum up, although, reading and learning through online is easy and comfortable, it has many drawbacks that they can easily deviate from learning. In my opinion, Eventhough books are difficult to carry it is best to learn in terms of safety and health.