Using a computer everyday may have negative effects than positive on children. Do you agree or disagree

In this modern era, technology has given us a computer device, which has multifarious positive sides as well as scarce drawbacks. So, I will discuss my point of view with examples in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, computer insists pupil in education fields. For example, students are provided various kinds of assignments during their college or secondary education and this electronic device is an imperative to accomplish student's projects as it has some features such as, the Microsoft office. Also, it has become mandatory in universities and schools so children use it every day to gain a different kind of knowledge. Moreover, it improves kids cognitive skills when they play games on it and learn a team work. Hence, this device unites one nation to another and children becomes bilingual and sometimes trilingual by spending more time on the computer screen as they create international groups and discuss some point of view regarding the study. Secondly, there are few negative effects of it. For instance, using the computer every day is becoming detrimental as children invest many hours on the computer screen, and it leads to eyesight reduction. Moreover, kids devote less time with their parents as well as adapt loneliness. In addition, kids have become less socialized as computer connects them with the international people to share some memories via the internet. In conclusion, computer has various advantages than disadvantages, so spending more time on this device make children aware about our whole world as well as they gain knowledge related to their studies and get good marks in an education field.