Do you think that education and training should be completely free or it is better to require fully paid tuition? Which way do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people are in favour of the way that tuition for education or training should be dispensed with. However, others suggest people are responsible for their payment for the study. As far as I am concerned, I prefer free of charge at the expense of learning in school. People advise learners should assume responsibility for spending on every item in school. After all, their decision to acquire knowledge at school must provide a comparable cost. Moreover, if everyone pays the money, the finances will become various resources at the school's disposal, such as the teacher's salary, teaching facilities, and so on. As a result, one organisation could advance better because of the support of this kind of income, not merely depending on the government's funding. On the other hand, this method which charges every student tuition could cause some people to do part-time jobs due to being devoid of means. For example, if people enroll in university, they certainly must spend a fortune on different expenses, and thus some of them can not help but struggle with this difficulty. As previously stated, I argue for the idea of free resources. Additionally, I believe every student has the potential capacity and it is beneficial for them to study and explore things without stress from deficient money. Consequently, if students have more time to concentrate on their assignments wholeheartedly, they might have better accomplishments and furthermore, they can contribute their intelligence, and skills to society. However, some people are opposed to free resources being used inappropriately, and it may result in inequity distribution. In a nutshell, these two situations have their benefits and downsides. As they say "There are two sides to every coin". People may reach success with the help of financial support and in turn help students in the next generation. It is unavoidable to have degenerate students abuse free resources. However, based on overall favours on average, I prefer to adopt free-of-charge learning cost.