Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The free medical service is a prime right of all individuals in every nation, so it is the extreme accountability of the government of the country to impart this service free to the community, even though they could charge the fair part of the latest treatment for funding the medical sector. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the statement aforementioned because it will be a straightforward step of the authority to provide the rudimentary need to the public. To begin with, the today's healthiness of all individuals that how all are suffering from many kinds of medical diseases which took a huge part of their income that leads them into a financial dilemma. Additionally, if these treatments are freer than they can save a decent amount of money for their other expenses. For example, in Australia, citizens of the country have their medical rebate cards, which are free for all medical checkups and minor medical treatments, but for other kind of facility they have to pay a fixed of money but still they can save a lot of it. Furthermore, some people are under the poverty line and they can spend on their basic check ups and doctor visits because these are also significantly expensive in the days. However, the ministry can charge the public for other treatments as they are too expensive to provide them, but only a few people have severe fitness problems and people can manage in these situations. For instance, in India, a huge amount of population living in the rural areas and they aren't earning well, so they are blowing the poverty line they are unable to go to the doctor, so the Indian government should provide them with these medical facilities for free. In conclusion, the basic health care is an integral part of the community's right, so the ministry should provide them, therefore they can charge them for latest facilities. By doing that the persons can utilise saved money.