Some people say that modern innovations bring a lot more problems than benefits? Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a few people opined that new automation makes so many issues than advantages. Currently, startups are ruling the world to make it easier to serve customers. I strongly agreed with some innovations that would create a number of health diseases such as addiction, stress, and tensions. However, advanced developments should essential to become a developed country. In this essay, I will state my views which are worth it. Firstly, these days, we are ordering anything through online because the technology would be upgraded and provide more facilities without step out from home. Moreover, people are being used digital cards to pay money in the eCommerce websites. For example, If people want do the shopping for occasion or festivals, they would spend some time on the internet instead of going to shopping malls. As a result, people would not do physical exercise, but they would face in mental stress. Secondly, now, people used to communicate with friends or relatives over social websites.So that relations would spoil and no emotions while someone is facing struggles. For instance, close relative died a few days ago, if people support their sad days, they will be stronger mindset to overcome issues. Therefore, everyone should not addict innovations to mitigate problems. To conclude, modern technologies should not affect people's health and lifestyle. I personally agreed that new automation produces people's laziness and timid. Also, People would effect on their mental stability. The government must set guidelines to not use more time with advanced tools.