Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The recent developments in the standards of life make many people having many choices to make. This improvement occurs as a result of new technological inventions, which makes people lives much easier. Thus, many options are available, that facilitating our activities. I wholeheartedly agree that we have more alternatives than before. According to our lifestyle, scientists did their best to make our life comfortable and enjoyable and help us doing our work easily. To illustrate, when someone is travelling nowadays, they have different kinds of mobility, that are available to go out with. For example, my grandfather has told me, that when he was young and he wants to visit his relatives, he had to travel only by train, which takes very long time compared to now, we can go around using air transport or any other type. Hence, we have many options, which avoids time-consuming. According to standards of life, Education levels indicate the population growth, because it teaches us how to deal with situations, also lead to new inventions that we need. Having a perfect learning is due to a variety of school types (choices) such as private schools, public schools, and international ones. This difference supports education to each economical level in our country. Therefore, one major impact of this knowledge is to our health, so we have many technologies that aim to maintain our health. Conclusively, I utterly concur with this standpoint, that are essential for doing our objectives and goals. Thus, it is recommended that people use the best available means to achieve their goals.