Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people are living in the era of option. For one simple thing they have multiple choices and I completely agrees with this statement. In the following paragraphs I will be elaborating this saying with supportive illustration. Assume any sector in the market of this world, I assure that individual will have the multiple choices available. Let us imagine a situation in which a person is looking to buy a latest good quality television for him. The very first decision he has to take whether he will be buying the television online or offline, following this option he need to decide what features does he wants in his price range, after that he is left with the choices of the brands of television that comes up with his desired feature and price range. Another good example of the option situation is from the education sector, which is very diverse in itself. Initially up to 10th grade students follow the predetermined set of syllabus, following the completion of 10th grade the need to pick the subjects based on their liking and abilities. Moreover, they are also having the multiple options of institutes which are offering the program of their interest to study, now again they are left with the choices. In a nutshell, It won’t be wrong if we say, that 21st century is the diverse era. In contemporary world people are having multiple choices, which I personally feel is great. Because the choices give you the access to pick the best for you without any compromises.