Some universities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the modern day, there are numerous universities that organize a variety of online classes and alternative face-to-face on campus. From my perspective, despite the drawbacks, this is also a positive phenomenon that improves educational quality. Initially, it is an undeniable fact that providing a class on campus is vital. One of the main reasons can be understood is the lack of interaction between students and instructors. Setting up an online course may demand huge attention to grasp advanced knowledge. Moreover, without direct interaction from teachers, pupils may find it harsh to keep motivation, depriving students of academic interest during the program. As a result, without a competitive environment, a student can not develop their academic program in the best way. Despite the negative potential, the advantage of taking part in a course through digital devices can bring numerous great abilities. First and foremost, it can be realized that online courses apply a flexible way to learn. Bearing a laptop or a phone which can access the internet, we can instantly join a class that is not required from any location. Furthermore, a variety of documents on many universities' websites can bring a vast amount of advantages if students utilize these properly. For example, Harvard University is known as one of the best universities in the world. However, they have their own website that provides a variety of courses that any person can approach, learn and practice. In conclusion, although organizing an online course may diminish the quality of education, the potential of studying innovation is also not skipped. However, taking advantage and minimizing the drawbacks are important if a student is willing to get a better result throughout studying progress.