In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think this is and what can be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

An extremely harsh problem nowadays many countries are facing is to deal with the criminal rate increasing astonishingly and becoming more severe. From my view, there are several probable reasons for this issue such as the population booming and the lack of education. Thus, I am going to explain these two reasons and support some correspondent solutions to solve this issue. To begin with the matter of the overcrowd, this tends to happen in developing and poor countries where they seemingly do not care about the population. In other words, they keep bearing more and more children without any awareness of poverty and the conditions how to nurture these generations. Lacking of occupation and hunger come to be the obvious consequences. Hence, these people have to convict criminals for their livelihood and yet, the poorer they are, the more violent they commit. Secondly, being uneducated could be considered as the other reason for this. For example, in some Latin-American countries, such as Mexico or Peru, these nations have a significant proportion of crime and most of them have to work since they were very young. If no one teach them about the law and how to avoid committing crimes, then burglary, petty pickpockets, or murders would happen radically in these societies. Therefore, in order to fix this matter, the parliaments, governors or leaders of those regions could pass the new law which is likely to deter them than building more prisons as jails are the mix of criminals and criminals, in fact, this would increase the criminal rate instead. If those who broke the law have another change to adjust their mistakes. Netherland, for instance, is a happy country in which the level of social security is much higher than the others nearby. I am convinced that this could dwindle the escalating of the level of crime. Finally, I would like to conclude that even though this is the inevitable issue for each country, I am convinced that implementing methods of keeping issuing updated laws, abolishing the outdated ones, giving those sinners another chance to start over could be done to utterly solve this problem.