Most countries value their membership in international organizations like the United Nations and the World Health Organization.In your opinion,is it important for countries to seek membership in respectable international organizations?Why or why not?Give reasons and examples.

These days especially,after World War II,international organizations such as the United Nations and the World Health Organization have been developed in order to organize other countries in particular,preventing the next war.These organizations hold meetings regularly. Thus,every country in the world is now connected. This is beneficial for any country for numerous reasons which will be outlined in the following paragraphs. To begin with,being part of the United Nations provides members with bargaining power. In other words, this organization has a platform for any country to negotiate the deal according to the country's benefits. Thus, countries that do not participate in this will lose their power and risk being threatened by others.Certainly,since developed countries which have more authority participate in this organization,there is more compromise and reduces the risk of starting a war. Additionally,since their objective is to leave no one behind which means developed countries have the obligation to aid developing countries in various aspects such as economic,education,environment and human rights,resulting in more equality in the world. Also, membership in the World Health Organization leads to the promotion and strengthening of their healthcare systems. That is to say,citizens in third- world countries can have more opportunities to access medication and have a better quality of life. Moreover, This organization supports medical research. in the member countries according to their regional diseases. Lastly,it plays a major role in helping to loosen the epidemic situation such as COVID-19. In conclusion,The main reason International organizations were established was to prevent World War III.Participating in international organizations provides multiple advantages and the countries outside these organizations will be left behind.