In some countries, people prefer to rent a house than buy one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a property?

In some countries, people favour a renting dwell than to purchase their own. This perspective has some advantages and demerits. I will discuss both points in the following passages of the essay. Renting a land has its own pros because liabilities are limited in renting properties. Moreover, if someone leases a building, an individual doesn't need to worry about the home tax or mortgage instalments. Even, a human is free from the tension that estate rates or prices are decreasing. For example, if somebody leases a basement in a house, he is liable to take care of that portion of the house and not responsible for any other damages that occur in a dwelling. Furthermore, a lessee can change the house at any time after the expiration of the lease agreement. This way, a tenant is exempted from estate ownership obligations. Leasing a dwell has some demerits because in its own apartment an individual can live comfortably, but rental, land only allows him to use a limited area of the building. Secondly, a person cannot make any changes or alterations in the residence without attaining the owner's permission. Sometimes, the rental properties are very expensive, even they include limited facilities and not very spacious. For example, a tenant can only use a certain part of the dwelling for which he paid rent and in joint families, it becomes hard to adjust to small rental premises. Thus, rental properties forbid someone's liberty and comfort zone. In conclusion, rental dwells have their own advantages and disadvantages. Someone can prefer property, whether it is rented or owned, according to one's own needs.