today,online shops are increasing, some people think that in the future all the traditional shops will close. what is your opinion?

Nowadays, web markets are significantly surging at an exceedingly high rate. Therefore, it is thought by some that physical outlets will be no longer remain open. In my opinion, I consider that, although e-shops are rising tremendously, people will still love to do shopping in the regular stores. To begin, these days, a considerable number of people are exploring online shops at a very large scale due to the convenience of shopping. However, virtual stores can't replace physical shops because of several benefits. People can't physically check the quality and the type of products on websites. In other words, when people buy the products from online shops, then it could not be of the desirable quality or the right measurement as it was shown on the web page. For example, on clothing retailer website, people could only check the colour and the style of the dress but they can't examine the quality and fitness. Along with this, various clothing department stores sell same size cloths of different fitness. Moreover, it's a huge hassle to exchange or return items online compared to traditional shops. For instance, in physical stores, it's quite easy to return items on the customer service desk and get cash back, but through websites, it's taken time to get money back after returning the purchased things. Furthermore, most of the people, find shopping a great time to pass and they get immense pleasure to spend time in supermarkets to look at various products, offers and sales. To illustrate, people often love to visit supermarkets in their free time and enjoy shopping in physical outlets. Some people do their weekly big shopping in the shops as they find it relaxing and enjoyable job to do. In conclusion, in spite of an increasing number of web stores, physical shops will remain the main choice to do shopping due to proper product selection, straightforward product return and excellent pleasure activity.