Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given to protect wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agee or disagree?

Nowadays, it is said that some types of wild animals and birds are kept safe by using excessive time and various kinds of resources namely money, information and natural materials. From my point of view, I totally disagree with this phenomenon. It is obvious that there are various issues that require the investment of the government due to technological advances such as education and transportation. Concerning the former, societies should not only pay more attention to upgrading education facilities, but they also reduce fees for students having financial problems leading to a wide range of better opportunities for potential students in order to improve their countries. Secondly, there is more and more traffic congestion around the world because of the large number of citizens; hence, many countries should invest funds in developing road systems. For example, in Vietnam, the government need to spend money on transportation in order to extend or flatten roads and reduce traffic jams simultaneously. In addition, concentrating on protecting wild animals and birds does not offer an instant profit for humans. Societies may use many for charity to a significant decrease in poverty. Additionally, some families having financial issues can come over more easily and conveniently in the present time. To cite an instance, many charity activities are organized in Vietnam to be of assistance to people to meet their demands effectively in the present time. In conclusion, the government should focus on several fundamental matters such as transportation and education instead of covering wild animals and birds today.