Now a days, a lot of people are able to do their work from home. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Salary and time are the most valuable things for everyone in the world. This is why there are many discussions about benefits between each other. Some think that it is better to have more money than time and others believe in the opposite way. In my opinion, having more leisure time is much appropriate for me. From the one side, money is a great power that could provide a fantastic ability to open every door. A lot of things could be bought by money. This is something that makes people crazy about having millions of dollars in their wallets. As a result, people truly believe that having money is much better than having free time. From the other side, time is one of the things anyone could not buy. Everyone has 24 hours per day. The thing is how much spare time remains after all activities like housework, job, sports activities and so on. It became a big issue for people who are really busy in their daily-basis life and they start to value the time they have to spend. This is thewhy some people prefer to have more time than money. In conclusion, everyone has to decide what they value more, money or time. There is no right answer. It depends by individual and by directions the individual is interested in. I hope that everyone will find the right answer for themselves.