people now have freedom to live and work anyhwhere in the world due to the development in the communication and transport. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Advancement in transmission and transportation made people free to live and earn from anywhere in this globe. This essay will demonstrate how people get numerous opportunities and acquire a wealthy package but will further discuss the ramification that one should be left behind his family and friends and migrate to a whole new environment. Moreover, this migration leads to various environmental problems. On the one hand, owing to the development of transportation and communication, opened the door of opportunities and chances to earn higher packages. In globalization, now the language is not a big hindrance; many multinational companies now hire their employee from foreign countries according to their cognizance. For instance, Google - Biggest IT company in the world, hire their employee from different countries and pay them healthy wages and other benefits too. They have established their branches in more than 150 countries. On the other hand, there are also some demerits of migration: one must have left their family and friends to move into a different environment. The majority of the people settled down in the city where they work. Hence, they ought to leave their home, relatives, and friends behind. Furthermore, migration increases populations which leads to different environmental issues like deforestation and air population. People who come for employment need shelter for living, to provide land trees are being cut down. Besides, the number of vehicles increases which leads to air pollution. For example, Mumbai - the financial capital of India, now become the most polluted as well as the dense city of India because of immigrants. All the trees around the city have been cutting down for dwellings. To conclude, advancement in communication and travel affects the atmosphere and people's health, but, at the same time, it additionally gives a chance for individuals to obtain desire satisfaction by improving life and work.