People's shopping habits depends more on the age group they belong to than other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these days and age, Shopping has become one of pivotal importance for every individual. Some people relate all these factors to age difference as each person have different habit and style of buying outfits. I agree with the essay notion that ages play a vital role in making the selection for shopping but there are also certain factors among them which will I further elaborate in the coming paragraphs. First of all, there are group of people having same age will tend to buy a certain thing that will suit them to use. Old people will surely go for simple things that are not much color as it matches with their age. Youngsters will opt to buy technological series of gadgets to watch movies and download games. Similarly, kids will go for toys, cycles and barbie dolls. Famous brands have introduced many items for every person use related to age. There are some other factors quite play an important role in shopping selection. Like if a person choice is non-identical relating to his age then he will pick objects of his nature that will influence him. As nowadays generation is much aware of technology and a lot of stuff is available online which will grom their selection. They will incline more towards modern stuff that shows accordance towards this era and age. More people are aware of modern industry. In conclusion, categorizing customers based on their life is an effective way to investigate their shopping habits. How ever, there are numbers of factors that could create the same impact on spending habits.