Some people say it is a waste of time when plan for the future .It is more important to focus on present.Ti what extent do you agree or disagree.

Planning for the future is the most integal aspect of our life. Most people believe planning for future very waste the time. Then we should concentreate on nowsadays. Personally, I strongly disagree in this statement. Begin with, the reason why we should focus on the future is it will provide you a motivation for the present. When you have set the goal in the future, you will know youself what you should prepare nowadays. Moreover, this will increase their ability and capability dramatically when they relieve their whole picture on their life. Then they will achieve the plan that they set step by step in each year. For instance, I usually plan my short term (3 years) and long term schedule(10 years). When I took an entrace exam, I used both schedule for planning my life. I notied that what kind of job that I would like to be. Then I used my short term plan for arrange my life. According to my short plan around 3 years, I practiced and read a book a lot. As the result, I can apply to the faculty that I list on my long term plan. Therefore it can be predicted that when you have a goal. Then you can achieve it, this mean nothing can distory your sucess and the result does not waste you time. Furthermore, when you have a plan for the next period time, I can be showed your personality to others that you are well-prepare. Thus, other can not blame you. Eventually, you will look so smart and no one can look down you. For example, my sister always plan for applying a job. When she went to the interview, the boss asked her about her plan in the future. She can answer very clearly compared with others who did not have. So she can get this job due to plan. In conclusion, there are many advantages for planning a future and it do not lose your time. Everybody can try to make you goal very easily.