Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that money should be spent on improving living standards on earth. Do you agree or disagree?

Certainly, space research is the most important aspect for development of globe. A hefty amount of money is spent on galaxy research, whereas a section of society says that amount of money should be used by the ministry on other parameters instead. I, would agree with statement however, the ministry should plan for all the aspects. While initiating, the most important aspect of cosmos research could be satellites, as satellite cover all the important aspects for the overall development of the universe, such as communication, which could be done in various ways like, live broadcast, telephonic connectivity, in addition, to this satellite also connects the world through the internet connection. One could use internet for various purpose, live classes, online shopping, video conference and many more. Moreover, they are even used for border security purpose. Nuclear testing in India was aborted by the U.S officials. To add on, satellites are also used as the medium of navigation, google maps are used mostly by everyone in the world. Nonetheless, ministry should even focus on other aspects. Medical facilities should be improved in order to do so, ministry has to spend a portion of bills on enhancing technology. In addition to this authority should concentrate on ameliorating the education and the vocational education system of the country, after this policymakers should, find ways for reducing unemployment rate. To conclude, I would agree, huge amount of funds are spent on space observation and ministry should focus on the parameters even, for improving the standards of the country overall.