In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does the development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In the are of globalization and industrialization, the making use of applications integrating into digital devices basing on the advances of technology to purchasing and selling goods and services in several nations is more popular than in the past. In my opinion, this change gives rise to more benefits than drawbacks. It could be widely avowed that people from many areas and governments would reap certain benefits from using gadgets to carry out commercial transactions and provide customers with facilities. Firstly, software developers who design apps could receive a high income from the copyright and the annual subscription fee through their products. Secondly, consumers might harvest profits, specifically most items and services have fixed price, thus, customers would not need to bargain and they could be easy to compare the price of any goods from different vendors by clicking a mouse button as well as ordering items of well-known brands from over the world through apps is more convenient than in the past. For example, applications facilitate users many functions such as the online payment for bills, transferring money to other people via mobile banking without going to banks. Governments, therefore, may obtain the great volume of money from the tax system to add in the national budget, thus, many essential fields, especially education system and healthcare would be allocated for from this budget. Meanwhile, the more people pay their services and products by apps of cellphone, the more jobs for employees are created. The initial individuals are skilful IT engineers and staff of the internet providers who make a major contribution to operate and maintain stably apps. Then, workforce working for the delivery firms which are partners of merchants or through ride-hailing apps for shipping goods could make ends meet with better earnings. As a result, labours who are jobless living under the poverty line by the allowance of authorities would be shrunk, which means a burden on the government could be split. For instance, India is a developing country in which the software could be considered as a backbone area of the economy and there are millions of occupations serving this field including not only designing applications for digital devices but also exporting well-educated manpower to other nations. In conclusion, I believe that the popularity of apps for e-commerce field in the technological age could obvious outcome because this development brings more advantages than disadvantages.