One good way to promote world peace is through international sporting events. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sports are no doubt a great source of joy and reliance. some people claim that, it can be used to spread the message of harmony around the globe. I absolutely concur with the argument because in my opinion, holding and playing sports in different country bring them together and mitigate negative thoughts among them. This essay will further through light on optimistic effect of sport events. to begin with, when sport events are arranged on the global scale it gives people a chance to mix with other people. They usually don't think about their own country or territory but instead they are more into sport. For instance, In Olympics athletic from the world compete one another and mostly during sports they come close to each other, share ideas, which broaden their horizon and feel love for people of others country. Furthermore, It also boosts tourism hence, folks come to enjoy sport in one common place and in turn