As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree? embedded, syntactic

With the advent of the technology everything has been changed with regards to working, teaching or even learning. Computers can translate everything faster than the humans so fast and quick that it has been argued that acquiring the foreign language considered has zero value. I completely deny this notion as learning a new language helps to know the new cultural insights and translation with computers is helpless in many ways. Nowadays, the number of language softwares software's are available online to assist a person with language difficulty but these are no use in the number of ways. First, a software can provide the meaning of any word but cannot add the emotions into that. For example, if anyone texts to another person to express his/her happiness which is just a collection of words and no emotion is attacted attracted to it, whereas, voice can express the feeling better than a machine. Second, it is not possible to understand any culture, history or any other fact of any country or religion without having the better knowledge of the particular region because coverting covering one to one words is quite difficult and time consuming process. Finally, every word has different meanings and different shades that cannot be used everywhere with same sense, so to understand other language one should be expertise in it. Moreover, with globalisation there has been dispersion of the multinational companies and migration of the people to the different parts of the world. So, it has become important for the companies to have the employees who can serve the local customers which is only possible if they can understand and can speak their language efficiently. For example, China has the great market in the world but most of the Chinese population does not speak English where international companies who invest in China or have been invested by the Chinese need to employ the bilingual employees to the target market. Considering the migration trend, anyone who moves to any foreign country must have to learn foreign language, otherwise it is very difficult to survive even. In conclusion, understanding the facts which prove that learning foreign laguage has no any alternative even though the computer has more speed and precision. Therefore, everyone should be encourged to gain new language.