Most societies has its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money. To what extend do you agree?

In today’s world, poverty is ever increasing. As a result, many people want to help homeless people. It is agreed that providing money to homeless people will help them in the best way. Analyzing both the preventing making money in illegal ways as well as giving a motivation to them will show this. Firstly, the homeless would stop earning money by doing illegal things. For example, as last research showed, the most popular drug sellers on the streets are homeless people. By providing money to the poor people it would decrease the number of illegal transactions. Thus this makes it clear why supporting homeless people will help them. Secondly, homeless people could find the motivation to make their life better. For instance, some of them could start saving money, buy brand new clothes, find a temporary apartment and find a job. Fortunately, this is something that money could create for people who lost a motivation for living a successful life. From this, it becomes quite evident that sharing money are a really important part of making houseless humans lives better. In summary, this is clear why supporting homeless people by donating money for them are the best way to help them. After analyzing this subject, it is predicted that the situation with homeless people will be improved and the societies around the world will live without poverty.