Some people believe they should keep all they money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

The main notion behind paying taxes is, paying salary to the government employees such as politicians, and updating the shape of the country. Some people may argue that it is beneficial to pay taxes, however, I disagree, I believe, we should not be paying hard-earned money to the government. Firstly, in regards to paying taxes, some believe giving taxes will help in i mprovement of the national health care system. Take the UK for example, each month, 10% per cent of an individual's salary goes towards public health care sector. Giving money to NHS (national health care) has many benefits such as free health care, elective surgeries and medications, which without taxpayers support can be extremely expensive for many people. On the other hand, some people believe we should not be paying the state taxes, instead we should keep all our earnings. According to a recent world survey, it was found that Finland was the happiest country to live in the world, and one of the main reasons behind their happiness was low to nil money contribution to the government. Therefore, people can have savings, and enjoy their lives to the fullest, compared to someone living in the UK who pays about 30% of their wages to the ministry, lives on a limited budget to buy necessities without any savings. I believe, some amount of tariff actually goes towards lawful things, however, most of it, just fill the pockets of politicians who just make false promises and never stick to their words. To conclude, though the idea behind giving the levy to the government can be fruitful, it is not always the case. Many countries should lower or reduce the charges, as it only results in an unhappy life.