Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many citizens support their countries' regulations regarding limiting exposure to unsafe play, on the other hand, there are communities who believe they have the right to choose any activity they like to perform. In my opinion, I support setting guidelines to direct the nation's safety. Societies that stand with their cities' rules usually appreciate the long-sighted objectives behind sports restrictions. They care about their body's safety and well-being so they think that having precise precautions will prevent overall injuries and deaths. Those populations insist on sticking to the guidelines in order to protect themselves and their families. In particular, they are worried about young children and teenagers, because this age group might make any irrational decision without thinking about the negativities, and then, may eventually hurt themselves. I agree with this opinion, for a valid reason; which is the protection of lives.Since having legal rules can cause serious problems, many crowds will make sure to pay attention to their safety, and thus, more souls will be preserved. The residents who argue about playing any chosen exercise have mainly two reasons; we are mature, and we hold the consequences accountable. First, they acknowledged reaching the age of 18 years old, which means being a sane adult, and therefore, these folks are physically and mentally able to participate and pick any performance. Second, in case of any negative result that might occur, these individuals themselves are the ones who will fix it. For example, swimming is not forbidden. However, if a person who lacks the skills decides to swim and then drown, he or she will be the one in charge, not the government. So, when it comes to play, being a grown citizen gives you the privilege to make your own decisions. I personally disagree with this group, because even adults can make mistakes. Moreover, doing whatever we prefer is not always the right call. Consequently, we need to consult in addition to taking into consideration other decision-makers' experiences and opinions. In conclusion, the discussion behind setting business legislation remains doubtful. Supporters believe that this will protect them. On the other hand, some communities are against it to spread their freedom of choice. In my view, I believe that nations should firmly put rules to direct these movements and maintain peace.Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have the freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion