Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? what can be done about this problem?

It is irrefutable that, people must exercise regularly to keep themselves healthy, however people nowadays do not work out as much as they should. In my view lack of exercise is due to long working hours and because workers need to work double shifts or having two jobs at once, nevertheless there are some solutions can be implemented to mitigate this problem. At present, employees find themselves obligated to spend the majority of their times at work, for instance, doctors work all day and it is almost impossible for them to find any time to to the gym, another issue is mostly working-class adults encounter the problem of insufficient pay which forces them to work double shifts or obtaining two jobs to cover their high bills and their daily expenses. Finally, most countries are struggling with the bad infrastructure which will make getting home from work harder and waste a lot of time in the road. To solve these problems there some measures employers could take to save their employees health such as making up a break for working out like 30 minutes per day to work out and if possible they can create a space at the office for sport, another possible solution is the government have to encourage people to exercise by advertising and also make space accessible for everyone to work out or do sports such as parks or football stadiums. In conclusion, all people should exercise to keep being fit and healthy, in order to achieve that employers should help their workers and the government should implement some policies that might help.