Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

There is an opinion in the expert society that children who start learning a foreign language in elementary school learn a foreign language better than children in secondary school. I tend to agree that elementary school and early age of children will contribute to better language learning because at their age the language can be learned through games. On the one hand, the game-based approach is one of the essential factors in language learning. Early age, and the right learning tools, such as gamification, can bring tremendous results, respectively, it helps to learn the language through game systems and a pleasant atmosphere, which is very important in learning, because the human ability to learn comes when we like the subject being studied. In elementary school, there are more opportunities to use this method because, in secondary school, students will be less sensitive to this method. For example, the University of Dallas was experimenting with a sample of primary and secondary school results on how to learn the language better and found that playful tools help elementary school students get much better results. However, on the other hand, there are also disadvantages in learning a foreign language in elementary school. One of several significant problems for children is the lack of opportunity to focus on a long period of learning, which in turn leads to short and jerky learning methods. In other words, it can lead to children learning the same subject several times because they will not have time to finish it. For example, a recent study on language learning found that students attending elementary school are more likely to have problems concentrating. In conclusion, even considering all the negative aspects of language learning in elementary school, the advantages of the above examples are superior and directly prove that when using the right tools to teach pupils in elementary school, they will have positive results compared to older pupils.