Some people believe that price is the only consideration when buying something. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

These days, when people go shopping for their clothes and foods; their first sight is the cost of the commodity. Although the price of products is remarkable, it is not the only factor that people should care for. In my point of view, people should consider some other significant points like warranty and modality, when they are shopping especially expensive stuff. The majority of people whom difficulty earn fund do not require to buy stuff with a lower and quality, even it is cheap or expensive. For example, the Zara clothing brand is well-known all around the world. Although the range price is higher, this company uses high quality. To influence people's desition in buying something, a warranty is an important factor that companies can keep their profit in selling. For instance, the LG company presents a lot of services to its costumers, they replace and repair the out of order products with ten years. On the other hand, some people spend their time analyzing the stuff and how much funds they allocate to buy particular items. Since these people pay a lot of attention to the price rather than the modality of each commodity is that they have a low salary. For example, some of my friends have to limit their cash when they buy cosmetic products. In conclusion, people should more care about the salary and health of products rather than financial items before purchasing anything new. There are other compelling factors such as guarantee, quantity, and how it is safe for our health and environment.