Advertising aimed at children should be banned. To what extent you agree or disagree

In recent years, offsprings are more exposed to Television and the internet. Hence, some people argue to forbid the advertisement facility in front of a juvenile. In my opinion, forbidding a child from watching any advertising could make them a responsible person in society. In this essay, I shall discuss altering the child focus from the advertising helps to boost healthy mental development that would result in a good outcome. To start with, advertising can be beneficial in some ways that it will inform people about any upcoming products or goods in the market that save some funds for them. Because, individual place publication for future sale that charge a lesser amount of money. For example, a survey had been done by the retailers and reported that 80% of the consumers were attracted through marketing ideas. Hence, it has proven to be the best method for them. Although, children may not have that ability to distinguish between profit and loss and they often tend to be stubborn to have something they like. Due to their immaturity, if they keep on seeing such advertise, they might be the person who just thinks of owing the products even though it will not use. For instance, a child psychologist did a study and found that awful behaviour most likely to come after frequent attempt being exposed to awful things. In conclusion, advertising perhaps assists adults to acquire information related to new products. However, one should never negotiate that it may have a devastating impact on nurturing offsprings.