Schools should do more to teach students about their health and wellbeing. Do you agree or disagree?

the institute is a temple where undergraduate learns to grow up with ability. in the technologist era pupil are more forward and intelligent. Whereas some people believe that the university ought to be the best neighbourhood to teach about healthy and wealthy life. I totally agree with this point. For a junior, the hall is a first house from where he/she start to cross huddles to get more insight about history, physics, biology, discipline and so on. it is a responsibility of faculty teachers to distribute accurate power to their students. Because most students follow the things which they are learning from the institution. However, jail is a village from where tenants begin to make a goal of their life or start to build new dreams. In a school children study about medicine or engineering. But from 1st to until 10th grade in technique and physical & environmental subjects students get learning about health and environments. As I mentioned above about skill and physical subjects. Firstly, education provides a number of facts about our physical and mental health. in this subject we learn about all body parts and how all different parts are connected with each other. Secondly, Physical and environmental teach us how we can live fit and healthy. Moreover, we can keep our environment neat and clean. a student learns these things from the apartment. Children when comes home from seminary the do something at their house. As well as the tell something new to their relatives and encourage them. In a nutshell, I can say that people believe that school is a 1st field, where student start to build up themselves. As well as they select their goals and start to struggle to achieve that objective.