The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, large number of people are suffering from depression, stress and obesity kind of diseases. This is because, individual's are not doing much of the physical activities. I strongly agree with the statement because due to the advancement of technology with a click of a button everything is being easily achieved. Below essay will discuss the steps that can help everyone to overcome from health issues. In today's era, due to the competition so many facilities are being provided to common man that he can do anything without doing any physical work. Firstly, using his mobile he can order anything from anywhere which is leading to lazyness. For instance, for ording food one can use food applications in the mobile to order anything, furthermore, it has been delivered to them at their door steps. Secondly, their are so many interactive video's or channels available because of which people are not moving from their couch. Lastly, people are not using old traditional ways to educate their children which involve some physical activities now they just proivde gadget to the young one with application installed in it and everyone follows that and do their work. These all things leading everyone to health related issues. Schools can play an important role in improving everyone physically and mentally. They can include some physical activities for each students as part of extra curricular activites on daily basis and which should be mandatory for everyone to perform. These activities help individual in there physical as well as mental growth. For Example: - One of my friend was suffering from obesity, then his father made a time table for him with a routine of activites that include some physical exercise as part of routine and by following that routine he was able to overcome to that disease. If these set of routine is being include in a school time table which will benefit all the studens and in return everyone of us will get benefit from this approach. To conclude, there are so many things or distraction which are making everyone of us ill. We need to address our health related issues and need to make a routine to do some physical exercise. Schools are the one which can help us in guding everyone to have healthy and better life.