Nowadays, some businesses face problems with new employees who have just finished their education and may lack interpersonal skills such as the ability to work in team. What do you think is the main cause of the problem? How can it be resolved?

In contemporary society, people have lacked essential abilities, and as a result, companies have struggled to discover individuals who have a team spirit. Parents and schools should tackle this problem before it brings irreversible damages to the careers of many professionals. In this context, it is crucial to understand what the causes of this problem are and solutions which should be implemented to deal with this matter. Firstly, one the main reason for this dilemma is that human being should be motived to work as a team since their childhood. Parents and schools have a vital role in the process, such as to motivate their young one to play sports and games as a group that join forces together. Consequently, they would realize how important is to work as a team and the results it could bring to them. Secondly, in my view, competition among students has increased because every day more and more people are part of the labour market. Therefore, students see each other as competitors, and not as partners. Although we have acknowledged that competition exists, it is necessary to be aware that are space in the companies for everybody who has an education and excellent interpersonal skills. Another cause of this trouble is that colleges and universities should focus less on theory and more on practical lessons. To illustrate, every university should have a junior company and encourage their student to work as a group to achieve the goals together. To sum up, as I see it, there is a lack of teaching interpersonal skills since childhood. Clearly, it is an ability that has to be built in the whole life not only when the individual is studying in the university.