We can not help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Helping everyone in the world is impossible, but should we only be concerned with local communities and countries? The answer to this question is complicated, although you can't help everyone who needs help, I believe that you actually can make the difference in the world even with small actions. There are conflicts spread all around the world, and in fact, you can't fix every problem out there. However, you can be part of the change, for example, look at the countries that are accepting refugees in their territory, instead of making their lives even more miserable debating whether they are allowed to stay or not, you have the opportunity to accept and help them in a hard moment. Sometimes supporting government or society ideas, or simply staying at their side and helping them with whatever you can spare. Even though you cannot reach every hand in the world, in fact, today there are many international debates that you can support. For instance, the global warming is a trending discussion, while some countries are concerned about its problems, others seem to be neglecting its effects, even if you unable to modify anything by yourself, simply supporting your side through social media or websites is already a big contribution, furthermore, you can be one important part in the future results. In conclusion, I totally agree that we are unable to help everyone in the world. Of course, you can't transform the world by yourself too, however, you can and you should be part of the change, even if just with small actions that may look indifferent to you, sometimes they can change the life of an individual without you even noticing.