It is better to learn the way people lived in the past through films and video records than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, everything is available on the internet. As well as, we are able to learn about the soul of ancient people. Nowadays it is very easy to understand the lifestyle of the old century's folks. Because in this fast-paced era technology provide us insights of the past. According to my opinion,documentary's are the best idea to get ability regarding decades community. As I mentioned above every person has internet knowledge at this present time. So it is very simple to find videos and films related to folks who lived in the past. Moreover, teenagers are always excited about old lifestyles. They always search a different kind of documentary for ancient growth, food, clothes, relations and culture. Without a doubt, Sometimes when they start to watch old tv programs they wish to live that type of life. On the other hand, a number of people think how folks survive in past without this technology. They feel bad for them. But this is true in the 21st century some people have craze to get deep knowledge for the decades Although, some of pictures and videos show the culture of 20 years ago as well as the houses and food of those times. Despite, the most important thing is the festival and rituals, in which people believed. However,that time folks emotionally attached to those events. These days, we can find those emotions and feelings in aged folks. Because when they see new generations lifestyle they also missed their days. in conclusion,we can say that in this technologist era parents are able to tell their children about their past and their elder's life. Therefore, with the use of technology they can record their best moments and with the help of the internet they can learn history for old century's.