computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion

Computers play an essential role in the educational system,and these days it is gaining popularity in schools and colleges because students use it for making assignments and doing research work.In my perspective,there are various merits as well as demerits of it and my viewpoints will be elaborated in the aforementioned paragraphs. To begin with,computers have made the life of teachers convenient and fast because these days in all the schools and colleges projectors are used in which content of the subject is stored by professionals and later on it is utilized by teachers to deliver lectures. Computers have made the teaching-learning process fast and interesting. For instance,Pupils find social science very boring and they always create a mess in the classroom in order to avoid teaching,but these days teachers teach through projectors in which they can show some pictures and slides to students which enhance the interest of students towards teaching. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of computers. Its major drawback is that use of computer has created the problem of unemployment because schools and colleges hire only skilled and trained teachers. Moreover, if they appoint teachers without sufficient knowledge of computers, then they were appointed on low salaries. To illustrate,one of my friends was appointed as a professor in a school,but she was exploited by her boss because she did not have sufficient knowledge of computers. To recapitulate, I would like to write that use of computers has revolutionized the teaching-learning process,but it has some loopholes.