International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. What is your opinion on this?

In recent years, the question of whether international tourism is more common than ever before has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although this trend is not a disadvantage, the upside would be more significant. ​There are a number of cons to this trend. First, since international tourism is growing day by day, humans contribute to environmental pollution. In fact that, when people travel from one country to another, they use means of transportation such as airplanes, which lead to air pollution due to gas emission from burning fossil fuels. Second, by increasing tourism demand, local people change their culture to suit the tourism. For example, in Hoian ancient town, the house or hotel architecture was rebuilt in the direction of modernity, which makes local traditions may be lost. ​ Nevertheless, I hold the belief that its perfectness is inevitably far outweighed by the preminence prominence. First, in order to broaden one’s horizon, people should travel more abroad. This means that when people travel a lot, helping people know more about cultural diversity, cuisine, people there, which helps to expand the understanding of tourists. Second, if international tourism flourishes, the country’s economy will develop. For example, global tourism will bring significant foreign currency. As a result, the profit will be increased. Moreover, the more tourism globalized, the more foreign direct investment will increase and more job opportunities will be created. ​In conclusion, these advantages will be far more significant than those disadvantages. By considering the pros and cons of international tourism more popular, the government should implement strict legislation to protect the natural environment and local cultures.