Experts say that older people stay healthy when they spend time with others.nowadays older people experience loneliness and poor health conditions.what are the causes of this and suggest some solutions

In this contemporary era, oldsters are facing a lot of problems because mostly they are left to fend for themselves. Nowadays people are busier in their life more than ever. Professionals around the world proclaim, that aged people would try to spend their time with friends and family in order to stay healthy and active. It will cure their loneliness and other health-related issues. In this essay,we will shed light on different reasons behind it as well as what measure should be taken to solve this problem. First and foremost, It is quintessential to socialize with other people especially for those people who are in the latter stages of their life. Because they have a lot of free time. Hence, rather than confined in a room, it would be good enough to spend hours with their loved one or friends. It would have a remarkable effect on their mood and at the same time, it could boost their energy to take interest in the life. Moreover, myriads of problems in the elderly people urge due to poor mental situation because they think themselves as an unnecessary thing. In other words, when they are alone in their rooms then they become pessimistic. To get rid of this and to cure loneliness there should have their own circle of people with whom they kill time. Secondly, there are a plethora of reasons for it. Generally, folks are now workaholic they tend to do more in order to earn more. Due to which they are helpless in time management. They usually don't have leisure time to give it to aged people at home. Which lead to raising gap between them. Similarly, After the revolution of technology, adults are often busy in their cell phones. They squander away more time on video games, social media, or some time on current affairs. So they tend to give less time to old people which make them feel alone. Along with it, a poor diet is also a reason which makes them feel bad. Most people don't pay attention to their health due to which little problems become huge and difficult to cure. To conclude, it is good to keep in touch with friends and family to stay healthy. Not only it will give us an opportunity to make new friends but also it will keep us away from sickness and diseases.